Balance…

…otherwise known as “I hope this isn’t the reroll part 3”

OK roll call:

DPS: Check – We have a White Lion, Witch Hunter/Engineer (depending on which route I go), and two Bright Wizzies

TANKS: Check – An Ironbreaker and two Swordmasters

HEALS: Tried to check but the pencil tip broke – We have a Runepriest, and an Archmage whose Internet is borked. COME BACK TO US ZONIC!!!

I hope Zonic DOES get the network issues fixed, and that he comes back to us, because otherwise Shad gonna be angry….you dont wanna make him angry…

So, questions I have regarding the future:

-Does anyone know if Zonic has great intentions of coming back once his ISP problems are solved?

-Who would not be objective to rolling a healer? And by rolling a healer, I mean rolling a healer as their MAIN. I know Grom’s “I’d rather cancel my subscription” feeling. I mostly share the same attitude, although I WOULD play a Warrior Priest (quite happily) even thought this offers little healing, mostly the WP is “in case of emergency break glass for heals” .

-If we get our Zonic back (iwantmyzonicbackzonicbackzonicback….ribs) we probably don’t need to worry about any of this, and that leads me to question number 2. How long do you think we should wait before someone rolls a healer?

If push comes to shove, I’ll suck it up and roll a Runepriest, but in return you must all name your firstborn some form of the name Slurm.

Let me know, so I can sleep again….